Board of Trustees

Catholic Community Services' Board of Trustees is composed of members from the community appointed by the Bishop of the Diocese of Salt Lake City.

Board members play important, active roles in the services that CCS provides. Members with expertise in many different areas serve on standing committees, which have been formed to address specific issues and tasks, such as strategic planning or community development and outreach.

Board Officers:

Most Rev. John C. Wester, Chairman

Thomas E. Callanan, President

Lyle Crocker, Treasurer

Bradford R. Drake, Executive Director

Board of Trustees:

Gregory Werking

John Netto

Kelli Fratto-Bland

Mark L. McCarty

Mary Schubach McCarthey

Mary Wilson

Msgr. Colin F. Bircumshaw

Peter Corroon

Robert Fotheringham

Rev. Andrzej Skrzypiec

Spencer Larkin

Erin K. Balmanno

Rebecca D. Duberow

Michael Joseph

Joseph Fratto

Armando Lujan

Keith Schmidt

Ray Dardano

Tony Sansone

Rick Foster

Palmer DePaulis